Skip to main content
District

Clubs and Groups

School Sponsored Clubs and Groups

 

Art Club

Joshua Dancause jdancause@pasadenaisd.org
Anime Club Carlos Guerrero cguerreroii@pasadenaisd.org
Cheerleading Jennifer Flores jflores3@pasadenaisd.org
Chess Ferris Ali
Shonika Anderson
fali@pasadenaisd.org
sanderson2@pasadenaisd.org
National Junior Honor Society Frances Evans fevans@pasadenaisd.org
Pentathlon Shonika Anderson
Sandra Richardson
Armando Trevino
sanderson2@pasadenaisd.org
srichardson1@pasadenaisd.org
atrevino@pasadenaisd.org
Robotics Carlos Guerrero cguerreroii@pasadenaisd.org
Science Club Amanda Escamilla
Stefanie Zigrang
aescamilla@pasadenaisd.org
szigrang@pasadenaisd.org
Student Council Carlos Guerrero cguerreroii@pasadenaisd.org
Youth for Christ Nicole Johnson njohnson1@pasadenaisd.org