Admin

Fine Arts/Electives

 

Bondy Electives

Class  Teacher  Email
 Band  Russell Bowlin
Bradley Boone
 RBowlin@pasadenaisd.org
BBoone@pasadenaisd.org
 Choir  Nicole Johnson
Blaine Cowen
 njohnson1@pasadenaisd.org
BCowen@pasadenaisd.org
 Orchestra  Elvia Jablinkski
Zach Weber
 ejablinski@pasadenaisd.org
zweber@pasadenaisd.org
 Art  Joshua Dancause
Celina Tienda
 jdancause@pasadenaisd.org
ctienda@pasadenaisd.org
 Spanish  Rafael Sanchez  rsanchez4@pasadenaisd.org