Admin

8th Grade Teams

8th Grade Personalized Learning
Teachers & Teams



Red Team

Math Ms. Garcia JGarcia15@pasadenaisd.org
ELAR Mrs. See ESee@pasadenaisd.org
U.S. History Mr. Hernandez RyHernandez@pasadenaisd.org
Science Mrs. Denham RDenham@pasadenaisd.org




White Team

Math Mrs. Banda DBanda@pasadenaisd.org
ELAR Mrs. Guel KGuel@pasadenaisd.org
U.S. History Ms. Bradley SBradley1@pasadenaisd.org
Science Mrs. Quinn DQuinn@pasadenaisd.org




Grey Team

Math Mrs. Nieto LNieto@pasadenaisd.org
ELAR Mrs. Anderson SAnderson2@pasadenaisd.org
U.S. History Ms. Garate JGarate@pasadenaisd.org
Science Ms. Perkins BPerkins@pasadenaisd.org




Blue Team

Math Mrs. Joost JJoost@pasadenaisd.org
ELAR Mrs. Gregory AComer@pasadenaisd.org
U.S. History Mr. Porter BPorter@pasadenaisd.org
Science Mr. Martinez PMartinez@pasadenaisd.org