Admin

7th Grade Teams

7th Grade Personalized Learning
Teachers & Teams



Red Team

Math Ms. Rodriguez JRodriguez12@pasadenaisd.org
ELAR Mr. Wiley DWiley@pasadenaisd.org
Texas History Mr. Collins WCollins@pasadenaisd.org
Science Ms. Roberts MRoberts1@pasadenaisd.org





White Team

Math Mrs. Donihoo EDonihoo@pasadenaisd.org
ELAR Ms. Bothuel ABothuel@pasadenaisd.org
Texas History Mr. O'Connell MOConnell@pasadenaisd.org
Science Mrs. Escamilla AEscamilla@pasadenaisd.org





Grey Team

Math Mrs. Kramer RKramer@pasadenaisd.org
ELAR Ms. Romero TRomero@pasadenaisd.org
Texas History Ms. Beck NBeck@pasadenaisd.org
Science Ms. Zigrang SZigrang@pasadenaisd.org





Blue Team

Math Mrs. Vacek TVacek@pasadenaisd.org
ELAR Mrs. Davis MDavis4@pasadenaisd.org
Texas History Mrs. Hetherington SHetherington@pasadenaisd.org
Science Ms. McIntyre KMcIntyre@pasadenaisd.org